Longton 1st XV Midlands Premier 2017-18

Longton 1st XV

Results: 35 - 41

Sat 02 Sep 2017

Newbold on Avon

Newport (Salop)

Results: 45 - 0

Sat 09 Sep 2017

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 36 - 27

Sat 16 Sep 2017

Nuneaton

Old Halesonians

Results: 24 - 29

Sat 23 Sep 2017

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 28 - 41

Sat 30 Sep 2017

Peterborough Lions

Sandbach

Results: 72 - 0

Sat 14 Oct 2017

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 5 - 48

Sat 21 Oct 2017

Birmingham & Solihull

Bournville

Results: 42 - 14

Sat 28 Oct 2017

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 0 - 23

Sat 04 Nov 2017

Bridgnorth

Derby

Results: 73 - 3

Sat 11 Nov 2017

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 44 - 14

Sat 25 Nov 2017

Doncaster Phoenix

Lichfield

Results: 19 - 22

Sat 02 Dec 2017

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 52 - 19

Sat 09 Dec 2017

Scunthorpe

Longton 1st XV

Results: P - P

Sat 16 Dec 2017

Newport (Salop)

Nuneaton

Results: P - P

Sat 06 Jan 2018

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 52 - 19

Sat 13 Jan 2018

Old Halesonians

Peterborough Lions

Results: 50 - 7

Sat 20 Jan 2018

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 55 - 28

Sat 27 Jan 2018

Sandbach

Birmingham & Solihull

Results: 20 - 0

Sat 03 Feb 2018

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 12 - 23

Sat 10 Feb 2018

Scunthorpe

Longton 1st XV

Results: 43 - 45

Sat 17 Feb 2018

Bournville

Longton 1st XV

Results: 31 - 57

Sat 24 Feb 2018

Newport (Salop)

Longton 1st XV

Results: 28 - 26

Sat 10 Mar 2018

Derby

Bridgnorth

Results: 32 - 26

Sat 17 Mar 2018

Longton 1st XV

Doncaster Phoenix

Results: 57 - 5

Sat 24 Mar 2018

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV

Results: 12 - 23

Sat 07 Apr 2018

Lichfield

Scunthorpe

Results: 47 - 17

Sat 14 Apr 2018

Longton 1st XV

Newbold

Results: 43 - 0

Sat 21 Apr 2018

Longton 1st XV

Longton 1st XV Staffordshire Cup 2017-18