Mini/Junior End of Season Awards

9th May 2016, Archived
Recipients of the Mini/Junior awards were…………………………………
Under 6 Player of the Year – Dylan Edwards
Under 6 Coaches Award – Hetty Beech
Under 7 Player of the Year – Charlie Bordicott
Under 7 Coaches Award – Ewan Mulcahy
Under 8 Player of the Year – Freddie Rushton
Under 8 Coaches Award – Jack Fallows
Under 9 Player of the Year – Zachary Edwards
Under 9 Coaches Award – Henry Bradley
Under 10 Player of the Year – Lewis Somerfield
Under 10 Coaches Award – Charlie Wemyss
Under 11 Player of the Year – Alex Keates
Under 11 Coaches Award – Cameron Adderley
Under 13 Player of the Year – Joel Walkaden
Under 13 Coaches Award – Josh Oldacre
A special mention for a special person – Jack Carson who was the inaugural winner and inspiration for a new award of Presidents Award for Special Merit
Congratulations to everyone on a great season
There will be pictures etc on the website when I am back from two weeks on/in the beach/bar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Gaziantep masaj salonları Kütahya masaj salonları Elazığ masaj salonları Trabzon masaj salonları Malatya masaj salonları Sivas masaj salonları Ordu masaj salonları Sakarya masaj salonları Manisa masaj salonları Mersin masaj salonları Tokat masaj salonları Afyon masaj salonları Denizli masaj salonları Kayseri masaj salonları Eskişehir masaj salonları escort Balıkesir escort Manisa escort Aydın escort Muğla escort Maraş escort Yozgat escort Tekirdağ